Happy Teacher’s Day

“They inspire you, they entertain you, and you end up learning a ton even when you don’t know it”
Nicholas Sparks, Dear John

During my Last Meeting with Chakravarty Sir at Puri. Photo: Chetan

During my Last Meeting with Chakravarty Sir at Puri.
Photo: Chetan

First he was my teacher… then he became my brother.. Then friend and at last became my father… i must say more than a father…

At my every major decision i have taken his blessings. He was a strength in disguise for me. He was my mentor for 5 years. He shaped me in the best possible way. I have cried before him and have criticized him as well. I had never so comfortable with a teacher before. Be it any issue i have always looked for his suggestions.

With Chakravarty Sir on 14th February 2008. Celebrating Valentines Day and getting blessings for something i can't share here.

With Chakravarty Sir on 14th February 2008. Celebrating Valentines Day and getting blessings for something i can’t share here.

I remember all my conversation so far with him. The last time i met him was something special. It was highly needed and for the first time i didn’t obey his words. For the first time he was angry on me and i know that was with loads of care for me. I don’t know sir, if i can achieve what i want but i wont ever put you down.

I remember all 5 Teachers Day celebrations with you and every time you smile and that smile happens to be the best lesson for me at a personal note. Today, after almost 8 years and more, i look upto you on this day for your blessings. I do not have courage to call you or message you but i know your blessings will be with me always.

 

Happy Teacher’s Day Sir… I miss you every day and every moment… Best are those days with you… Will cherish them forever…

 

Happily…

16d622812e8397872247ecca9cf51dd5

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

