Into the Blue

The clouds and flowing against the wind
The irritating sounds of the diesel engine
The cotravellers and their highness
I was sailing consciously with subconscious mind
I felt indifferent with the little tides
Striking along the boat and giving me Goosebumps

DSC_0013

It roared, the thunder peeped out
The empty bottle of tuborg and kingfisher
Looking at different shades of sunglasses
I thought if i could read the minds
If I could read the hearts
I was sailing with imagination with full of romanticism

Those tall piles of Jhau trees safforning the shore
Those dark blue curves of the water
Those faded black clouds
And white shining sands
I heard someone is calling me
I followed the voice. Into the horizon

She was blushing
May be in love, may be being high
Could see the eye lashes moving ups and downs
It was going to to be dark soon
I see her smiling again
I see her blushing again

DSC_0009

It was chilled..
Better than the beer
Sweeter than the sunset
It was the hope
Being loved being adored
I was blushing I was smiling

I loved the presence of the moment cherished for
Looking at different layers of the cloud
Bluish black and darkish blue skies
Few drop of rains
I wanted to dissolve in the waves
To sail and to enjoy the independence

The unclear foot steps on the sand
Made me realise and convinced my conscience
Life and nature are just realisation
One you live it and one you feel it
You just need to sail yourself being calm, being content

Took a deep breathe
Started realising the difficulty of the narrow path
I choosen knowing its gonna blow up
My fate and my future
My efforts and my intentions
I want to fly high… I want to sail into deep
I want to dissolve with the nature.

Happily…

16d622812e8397872247ecca9cf51dd5

Leave a Reply

