Hide and Seek

1519904_739913122688184_613559671_oNever ever I tried to play with the beast
Its roar though rhythmic gives me goose bumps
It’s like the piano and the waves act like the keys
I tried calling it, the voice dissolved with its roar

While trying to build a connection, I saw a little crow
With all its ease, playing around
Happiness is the freedom it has
Happiness is the carefree life it enjoys
Hardly it used the wings
The tiny jumps wee good enough to escape

The jealous me, yet to find a connect
Still calling the beast to join me for a conversation
I was feeling like a loner
The motor boats were approaching the coast
The little crow was still busy
Some stray dogs joined now
All are having fun
I am left out.. the loner !

What is that I am missing it here
Why I am unable to connect
The other side of the corridor, I am clueless
The dancing waves, playing piano
The musical mystic morning
And the happy little crow
All are god enough to make my nerves down
I am broken, not into pieces but into multiple thoughts

Why I am feeling, some words I am unable to decode
The words of the waves
The musical piano
Come, let’s play….
This came from inside…
Forgetting past
Not being Nostalgic
I looked at it with questioning eyes
Started decoding the words of the waves
Started getting into the lyrics of the piano
Trying to find the rhythm which made the little crow dance
And I was broken into thoughts

11025973_976581842354643_7222292866820567783_o

Slowly I am getting into it,
The waves that are coming near and going away
Again the same things
On a repeat mode
Trying to escape from my eyes
My eye-lashes moving with its every move
My mind is shifting as it comes nearer
It is clearing out every footstep I had created
Wiping out the names I had written on the sand
I am trying again and it’s doing the same
Is it not it deliberate..¡¡¡
The words are clearer
The moves are more appropriate now
I can sense it loud
Enough for self-realisation
For my wish of playing with the beast
Hide and Seek …

Happily…

received_1156952127679863

Leave a Reply

